Parish Staff

Parish Office: (859) 635-4188

Father Joseph Gallenstein Pastor joseph.gallenstein@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 102 Gallenstein
Father Edward Brodnick Parochial Vicar ed.brodnick@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 103  Brodnick
Rev. Mr. Timothy A. Britt Deacon deacontimbritt@gmail.com (859) 635-4188 Britt
Ms. Stephanie Baxter Director of W.E.R.E. were@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 108 Baxter
Mr. Dan Bultman Business Manager dbultman@fuse.net (859) 635-4188 Extension 105 Bultman
Mr. Nick Franzen Maintenance Manager (859) 635-2752 Franzen 
Ms. Morgan Feldman Director of Sunday School morganf@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Feldman
Mr Matt Grosser School Principal matt.grosser@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-9539  Grosser
Ms. Martha Hill School Secretary martha.hill@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-9539 Hill
Ms. Laurie Marzullo Parish Secretary stmaryalex@fuse.net (859) 635-4188 Extension 101 Marzullo
Ms. Jenn Ledonne Director of Religious Education jenn@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 104  Ledonne
Ms. Susan Stewart Director of Youth & Family Ministry susans@saintmaryparish.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 106 Stewart
Mr. Jim Wolfe Director of Music Ministry jimandang@aol.com (859) 635-4188 Extension 107  Wolfe

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *